## <u>List of Delegation Heads of Participating Local Regional Governments</u>

As of Nov. 7 2019

People's Republic of China	Henan Province	YANG, Jianwei Deputy Inspector, Foreign Affairs Office of the People's Government of Henan Province
	Shaanxi Province	HAO, Zhanyan Deputy Director General, Shaanxi Provincial Culture and Tourism Department
	Chengdu City	LIU, Yuquan Deputy Mayor, Chengdu Municipal People's Government
	Xi'an City	WANG, Zi Jin City Ageing Work deputy Director, Health Commission of Xi'an Municipality
	Luoyang City	ZHAO, Huisheng Deputy Mayor, Luoyang People's Government
	Suzhou City	SHENG, Changchun Deputy Mayor Assistant, Suzhou Municipal People's Government
	Linyi City	XUE, Shanggong Deputy Director, Linyi Culture and Tourism Bureau
Republic of Indonesia	Province of West Java	Mochamad Ridwan Kamil Governor, Province of West Java
Malaysia	State of Melaka	Mansor Bin Sudin Mayor, Melaka Historical City Council
Republic of Korea	Gyeonggi-do Province	CHOI, Young Sung Deputy Director, Health and Medical Policy Division
	Chungcheongnam-do Province	HONG, Man Pyo Director for Asia Team, International Cooperation & Trade Division
	Gyeongsangbuk-do Province	PARK, No Sun Director, Division of International Trade & Cooperation
	Gyeongju City	NAM, Mi Kyung Section Chief, Welfare Policy Division
Japan	Yamagata Prefecture	KURODA, Ayumi Director, Osaka Branch Office
	Fukushima Prefecture	YAMAGUCHI, Yoshinori Director General, Osaka Office
	Fukui Prefecture	SAKAI, Masatoshi Director, Senior Citizen Welfare Division, Department of Health and Welfare
	Yamanashi Prefecture	YAMAGISHI, Masayoshi Deputy Director General, Tourism Department
	Gifu Prefecture	KOJIMA, Mitsunori Director, International Exchange Division
	Shizuoka Prefecture	FUJIWARA, Manabu Deputy Director, Health and Welfare Department
	Mie Prefecture	KAWAGUCHI, Mitsuko Director General, Department of Employment and Economic Affairs
	Wakayama Prefecture	KITAYAMA, Toru  Executive Director, Planning Department
	Tottori Prefecture	ENDO, Toshiki Director, Domestic and International Affairs Division
	Shimane Prefecture	MATSUMOTO, Yoko Deputy Director General, Department of Commerce, Industry And Labor
	Tokushima Prefecture	KAMAMURA, Yoshitaka Deputy Department Head, Health and Welfare Department
	Kagawa Prefecture	ANDO, Terufumi Director General. Health and Welfare Department
	Kochi Prefecture	KIRA, Yoko Chief, International Affairs Division
	Kumamoto Prefecture	KATAYAMA, Takahiko Assistant Deputy Director, Tourism Promotion and Products Division, Department of Commerce, Industry, Tourism and Labour
	Nara Prefecture	ARAI, Shogo Governor, Nara Prefecture
	Kofu City	FUKASAWA, Atsushi Department Manager, Kofu City
	Takayama City	NISHIKURA, Ryosuke Deputy Mayor, Takayama City
Japan	Nara City	NAKAGAWA, Gen City Mayor, Nara City
	Tenri City	NAMIKAWA, Ken Mayor, Tenri City
	Kashihara City	YAMAZAKI, Takahiro Department Director, Attractive Creation Department
	Gose City	HIGASHIGAWA, Yutaka Mayor, Gose City
	Katsuragi City	MATSUYAMA, Yoshiyuki Deputy Mayor, Katsuragi City
	Ikaruga Town	HONJO, Norimitsu Manager, Community Development Policy Department
	Miyake Town	MORITA, Koji Town Mayor, Miyake Town
	Asuka Village	MORIKAWA, Yuichi Village Mayor, Asuka Village
	Koryo Town	YAMAMURA, Yoshiyuki Town Mayor, Koryo Town